Always Baked, never fried!
Yes, all Munch Rights® are gluten free! No worries…celiac sufferers.
Yes, we have two great flavors that are Vegan – Apple Cinnamon and BBQ.
Yes, indeed they are Kosher.
Are you kidding me….absolutely! Click HERE to see where you can buy online.
Munch Rights® contain No Milk*, Soy, Wheat, Egg, Peanut, Tree Nut, Fish or Shellfish.
* White Cheddar and Cheddar Sour Cream flavors DO CONTAIN MILK.
Munch Rights® puffs were created with the intention that everyone deserves a snack made with ingredients they can enjoy as well as pronounce.
© 2020 by Wyandot, Inc. All Rights Resevered